Reiki Master

    FREE Reiki Attunement Reiki Symbol
Full Reiki Mastery

Original Japanese Reiki Founder "Dr. Mikao Usui"

Reiki Animation

Kundalini Reiki

Chakra & Energy Transformations of Reiki Attunements

Reiki Energy

Reiki 1: Energy Attunement



Reiki Energy

Reiki 2: Energy Stabilization




Reiki Energy

Reiki 3: Energy Expansion




Reiki Energy

Reiki Master: Energy Integration

For further information go to Reiki FAQ  

Kundalini Reiki I, II & III

Lord Kuthumi

In the Professional Reiki Mastery you will also receive the extreme powerful Kundalini Attunements and opening up your self to those energy fields known as Kundalini . Much like Usui Reiki it is given in three attunements.

Becoming attuned to Kundalini Reiki means that over a period of time you will go through a complete cleansing of the Chakras. Just as in the modern day medical symbol of the two snakes climbing up a pole the snakes represent the Kundalini rising within us. That is where they got that symbol from.

Kundalini is opening yourself to the earths energies. In addition to Usui Reiki, Kundalini means certain Chakras/ healing channels are opened up in you. Kundalini is also known as "Kundalini Fire" because after ones attunement through Kundalini the energy runs all the way up through the body through the "main energy channel" and out the crown Chakra.

You begin with Kundalini Reiki 1 and work your way up through 2 and then Masters. I will explain exactly how in the manual you will receive before your attunements.

What you will receive:

  • Kundalini Reiki I Attunement
  • Kundalini Reiki II Attunement
  • Kundalini Reiki Master Attunement
  • Kundalini Reiki Manual
  • Email support.

Kundalini I

The first attunement clears healing pathways to allow the unobstructed flow of  energy. Simultaneously, you are prepared for the Kundalini stimulation in Kundalini Reiki 2. This step  further stimulates the Crown, Third eye, Throat and hand chakras. You are taught to perform a complete healing treatment and to heal remotely from a distance. 

Kundalini II

Kundalini Reiki 2 - Microcosmic channels are enhanced. Gradual Kundalini awakening occurs with  the front and rear meridians coaxing the Kundalini “fire.” Kundalini flow reaches the Hara, the Solar plexus chakra. It paves the way for the final Kundalini Reiki 3.


Kundalini Reiki  2

Kundalini Master III

Kundalini Reiki 3 (Kundalini Reiki Master) - The previous channels are widened one last time. Energy conduits to Sex and Base chakras are blasted open.

Attunement Reiki Level III

The Kundalini “fire” is strengthened and trickles up and beyond Crown chakra. Your aura is reinforced against stressors, psychic attack and phsyical ills. It is with Kundalini Level III that you can finally attune other people to the same level (or lower) than yourself.

Please be aware, Kundalini Reiki Level III by no means causes a full Kundalini Rising. Kundalini rising takes a year or so of meditation on each chakra. Reiki Kundalini is one such method that can cut down this lengthy training time.

Should you desire full kundalini awakening, take up courses in Indian chakral meditation, pranayama and and Japanese Ki healing. Take it further and study the various resonance frequencies of the chakras. It's been theorized that that playing certain frequencies stimulate chakra awakenings--- and lead to Kundalini rising.

Once you reach Kundalini Level III resonance, I can optionally attune you until level 9 if you feel the need for a more penetrating energy flow. The following Boosters are included in Full Reiki Mastery Package:

Kundalini Reiki Booster 1-2-3

These attunements fortifies the previously received attunements, Kundalini Reiki 1-2-3. After each booster, the chakras, the main energy channel and the meridians to the hands are widened and strengthened. After Kundalini Booster 3, your resonance to summon Reiki will have been increased approx. 100 percent! You will also be able to pass on the Kundalini Reiki Booster 1-2-3 Attunements.

Kundalini Reiki Booster 4-5-6

These attunements strengthens the previous attunements of Kundalini Reiki levels 1-6. At each additional booster, the chakras and the channels to the hands are magnified and empowered. Kundalini Reiki Booster 6, empowers you to channel Reiki by approx. 300 percent more than those who reached level 3. You will also be able to pass on the Kundalini Reiki Booster 4-5-6 Attunements.

You will also be attuned to these extra power with Kundalini II:

  • Past Life Reiki
  • Birth Trauma Reiki
  • DNA Reiki
  • Location Reiki
  • Balance All
  • Diamond Reiki
  • Crystalline Reiki
Note: Inbetween each Attunement, you have to wait a minimum of 3 days to integrate the energies into your aura.

Once you complete payment for Professional Reiki Mastery, you will receive an email notification by me to set the attunement appointments at your leisure, We can even make it up to one month in advance.

Back to Professional Reiki Mastery